Lansdowne infant academy image 32


Leadership Team

Executive Principal      

Designated Safeguarding Lead            

   Mrs Claire Shaw

Vice Principal                

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

    Mrs Jane  Casey

Teaching Staff

Year Two Teacher

Miss E Bartram

Year Two Teacher

Mrs A Salter

Year One Teacher

Miss J Carter and Miss K Marshall

Year  One Teacher

Miss E Lister

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs A Wain

Reception Class Teacher

Miss S Jesson and Mrs G Campion

Nursery Teacher

Mrs A Sleigh

Support Staff


Mrs Claire Plimmer

School and Family Engagement Officer

Mrs Umohara Kosar

Office Manager

Mrs Helen Cotton

Office Administrator

Mrs R Edwards


Mr P Allen

Teaching Assistants

Miss J Allen

Miss A Fleming

Miss T Dennis

Mrs E Walker

Mrs M Logue

Mrs K Shore

Ms J Welsh

Mrs R Akhtar

Mrs T Crump

Miss L Barsby (Apprentice)

Ms S Kawahl

Mrs F Mahmood


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs S Azhar

Miss L Illsley  

Mrs J Randall

Mrs Z Spedding

Mrs A Collins

Mrs S Rahim

Miss A Roberts

Miss C Mason

Mrs E Alum